How do I post an event to a calendar?


To suggest an event be posted to the Northwest Missouri State Calendar, please send your event information to one of the persons below.

  • Alumni Relations - alumni@nwmissouri.edu
  • Ashley D Greeley - greeley@nwmissouri.edu
  • Center Learning and Teaching - ltcite@nwmissouri.edu
  • Cindy L Scarbrough - cindysc@nwmissouri.edu
  • Diana Heitman - dheitma@nwmissouri.edu
  • Gina Mumpower%2DTurner - ginamt@nwmissouri.edu
  • Graduate School - gradsch@nwmissouri.edu
  • Jolaine Zweifel - zweifel@nwmissouri.edu
  • Justin Mallet - jmallett@nwmissouri.edu
  • Kristin Helmink - helmink@nwmissouri.edu
  • Kristin Little - kristinl@nwmissouri.edu
  • Mackenzie D Magwire - mmagwire@nwmissouri.edu
  • Mark Hendrix - mhendrix@nwmissouri.edu
  • Meghaan Binkley%2DHopper - meghaan@nwmissouri.edu
  • Nikki Hackett - nikkiy@nwmissouri.edu
  • Robert Veasey - rveasey@nwmissouri.edu
  • Ronda Sigman - rsigman@nwmissouri.edu
  • Sandy Seipel - sseipel@nwmissouri.edu
  • University Wellness Center - health@nwmissouri.edu
  • Web Horace Mann - hmlab@nwmissouri.edu
  • Advisement Assistance
    Alumni & Friends
    Aramark Campus Dining
    Athletics
    Auxiliary Services
    Bearcat Bookstore
    Career Services
    Career Services
    Catering
    Fitness Center
    Horace Mann
    Human Resources
    Human Resources
    IIC
    Intercultural and International Affairs
    KXCV
    Missouri Academy
    Northwest-Kansas City
    Office of Student Involvement
    Owens Library
    Payroll
    Registrar's Office
    Residential Life
    RPDC
    Student Support Services
    Study Abroad
    Teaching and Learning Center
    Textbook Services
    Theatre Northwest
    TRiO Programs
    Volunteer Services
    Wellness Center
    Copyright © 2008-2017 Creighton University | For technical assistance, contact crystal@nwmissouri.edu - (660) 562-1033
    Subscribe to RSS Feed - Support