Bearcat Marching Band Camp


Monday, August 8, 2022 -
Tuesday, August 16, 2022

This is your chance to join the "The Musical Pride of Northwest." The Bearcat Marching Band is one of the most visible student organizations at Northwest and its membership includes students from nearly every major field of study within the University.

Camp registration is required to attend. Learn more at https://www.nwmissouri.edu/finearts/music/ensembles/marching/registration.htm

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Monday, Aug. 8 - Student Staff
Tuesday, Aug. 9 - Student Staff, New Colorguard & All Drumline
Wednesday, Aug. 10 - Student Staff, New Colorguard & All Drumline
Thursday, Aug. 11 - First-Year Members, All Colorguard, All Drumline & Staff
Friday, Aug. 12 - First-Year Members, All Colorguard, All Drumline & Staff
Saturday, Aug. 13 - All Members in Attendance
Sunday, Aug. 14 - All Members in Attendance
Monday, Aug. 15 - All Members in Attendance
Tuesday, Aug. 16 - All Members in Attendance



Contact Info

Dr. Kathryn Strickland
nwbands@nwmissouri.edu
(660) 562-1794

Calendars: Performances and Arts - Student Events 




Copyright © 2008-2022 Creighton University | For technical assistance, contact crystal@nwmissouri.edu - (660) 562-1033
Subscribe to RSS Feed - Support