Bearcat Marching Band Camp


Saturday, August 18, 2018 -
Sunday, August 26, 2018

This is your chance to join the "The Musical Pride of Northwest." The Bearcat Marching Band is one of the most visible student organizations at Northwest and its membership includes students from nearly every major field of study within the University.

Camp registration is required to attend. Learn more at https://www.nwmissouri.edu/finearts/music/ensembles/marching

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Saturday, Aug. 18 - Student Staff
Sunday, Aug. 19 - Student Staff, New Colorguard & All Drumline
Monday, Aug. 20 - Student Staff, New Colorguard & All Drumline
Tuesday, Aug. 21 - First-Year Members, All Colorguard, All Drumline & Staff
Wednesday, Aug. 22 - First-Year Members, All Colorguard, All Drumline & Staff
Thursday, Aug. 23 - All Members in Attendance
Friday, Aug. 24 - All Members in Attendance
Saturday, Aug. 25 - All Members in Attendance
Sunday, Aug. 26 - All Members in Attendance



Contact Info

Dr. Kathryn Strickland
nwbands@nwmissouri.edu
(660) 562-1794

Calendars: Performances and Arts - Student Events 




Copyright © 2008-2018 Creighton University | For technical assistance, contact crystal@nwmissouri.edu - (660) 562-1033
Subscribe to RSS Feed - Support