Faculty Retirement Reception

J.W. Jones Student Union, 3rd Floor, Ballroom

Friday, April 20, 2018 @ 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

You are cordially invited to attend the Spring Faculty Retirement Reception honoring

Dr. Jim Eiswert, Associate Professor, Department of Humanities and Social Sciences, 27 years of service

Brenda Ryan, Senior Instructor, Department of Languages, Literature and Writing, 28 years of service

Dr. Karen Schaffer, Assistant Professor, Department of Natural Sciences, 26 years of service

Refreshments will be served.

Please note the faculty listed below are also retiring but are unable to attend the reception:

Dr. Ben Collier, Associate Professor, Booth School of Business, 37 years of service

Jon Gustafson, Instructor, School of Health Science and Wellness, 11 years of service

Dr. Janet Marta, Professor, Booth School of Business, 19 years of service

Rego Jones, Senior Instructor, School of Agricultural Sciences, 15 years of service

Contact Info

Diane Hargrave
(660) 562-1122

Calendars: Academics - Alumni & Friends - Faculty / Staff - Student Events 

Copyright © 2008-2018 Creighton University | For technical assistance, contact crystal@nwmissouri.edu - (660) 562-1033
Subscribe to RSS Feed - Support