Homecoming: M-Club Hall of Fame Banquet

J.W. Jones Student Union, 3rd Floor, Ballroom

Friday, October 20, 2017 @ 6:00 pm

Six individual student-athletes and one team will take their places as members of Northwest’s M-Club Hall of Fame when the University hosts its annual induction banquet in the J.W. Jones Student Union Ballroom. Tickets are $25 each and may be purchased by contacting Kiersten Orton in the athletics office at 660.562.1977 or korton@nwmissouri.edu. Seating for the event is limited and the deadline to reserve seats is Friday, Oct. 6, or until tickets are sold out.

The 2017 class consists of Adam Bailey (baseball, 1998-2001), LaRon Council (football, 2006-09), Julie Humphreys (track and field, 1994-98), Ken Onuaguluchi (track and field, 1988-91), Mike Peterson (football, 2004-07), Abby Sunderman (volleyball, 1997-2000) and the 2003 women’s tennis team.

Calendars: Alumni & Friends - Athletics 

Copyright © 2008-2017 Creighton University | For technical assistance, contact crystal@nwmissouri.edu - (660) 562-1033
Subscribe to RSS Feed - Support